Roto-Rooter/Christman Enterprises, LLC

Contact:Bob Christman
Phone: 812-339-8690
Email: rotorooterbob@yahoo.com

Schuler Plumbing, Inc.

Contact: Eugene Schuler
Specialty: new home plumbing, radiant heat, water filtering, iron removal with water dog, aqua core filtering; 24 hour service on new homes
Phone: 317-773-4236
Email: wwrech@gmail.com

Service Plus Heating Cooling Plumbing

Contact: Chris Cunningham
Phone: 317-938-2999
Email: chris@serviceplusnow.com
Website: http://www.serviceplusnow.com

Shamrock Mechanical

Contact: Dave Wyatt
Phone: 317-584-0131
Email: shamrock@shamrockmechanical.net
Website: http://www.shamrockmechanical.net

Steg Plumbing, Inc.

Contact: Cathy Stegemoller
Phone: 317-291-3454
Email: cathy@stegplumbing.com
Website: http://www.stegplumbing.com

Summers Plbg, Htg & Cooling – Brownsburg

Contact: Gary Line
Specialty: plumbing, heating, cooling
Phone: 317-585-5248
Email:gary.line@summersphc.com
Website:  http://www.summersphc.com

Summer’s Plbg, Htg & Cooling – Noblesville

Contact: Michelle Hepburn
Specialty: plumbing, heating, cooling
Phone: 317-773-8754
Email:michelle.hepburn@summersphc.com
Website:  http://www.summersphc.com

The Drainman Inc.

Contact: Gail Morgan
Phone: 317-822-9290
Email: gail@thedrainmaninc.com
Website: http://www.thedrainmaninc.com

Vasey

Contact: Tom Slagle
Specialty: HVACR
Phone:317-873-2512
Email: tslagle@vaseycommercial.com
Website: http://www.vasey.biz

Wahl’s Custom Plumbing LLC

Contact: Adam Wahl
Phone: 317-326-4321
Email: awahl1.adam@aol.com

W.C.I. dba Justin Dorsey Plumbing, Inc.

Contact: Justin Dorsey
Specialty: commercial and residential plumbing
Phone: 317-745-4830
Email: justin@justindorseyplumbing.com
Website: http://www.justindorseyplumbing.com

Westside Plumbing, Inc.

Contact: Bobby Lott
Phone: 317-445-8399
Email: bobby@westsideplumbing.net
Website: http://www.westsideplumbing.net

Williams Comfort Air

Contact: Paul Hallam
Specialty: specializing in residential plumbing service for over 60 years
Phone: 317-291-0380
Email: paul.hallam@williamscomfortair.com
Website: http://www.mrplumberindy.com