1-800 Water Damage

Name: Kari Cole
Specialty: Water damage restoration services are provided by 1-800-WATER DAMAGE® technicians and include on-call, emergency water damage service – available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Since founded in the early 90′s, we have maintained a proud reputation for speed, integrity, ethics, ambition, and premium customer service. Because of this, we have become one of the largest water damage restoration companies in the nation. With multiple franchises located throughout the United States , we have the resources, manpower, equipment and expertise to get the job done – quickly and effectively.
Phone:317-928-3732
Email: kcole1800waterdamage@gmail.com
Website: 1800waterdamage.com

1-800 Water Damage of South Indianapolis

Bob Betts
210 Meadowview Lane
Greenwood, IN  46142
(317) 399-9141
Email:  Waterdamage800@gmail.com

ABC Cutting Contractors

Name: Bill Runion
Specialty: ABC is a leader in the cutting industry and continue to apply the same principles and techniques we used as the building blocks of our foundation.
Phone:317-885-8989
Email: brunion@abccuttingindy.com
Website: www.abccuttingindy.com

Aflac

Contact: Sue Bard
Specialty: Over 50 Million people worldwide have chosen Aflac because of our commitment to providing customers with the confidence that comes from knowing they have assistance in being prepared for whatever life may bring
Phone: 317-513-8712
Email: sue_bard@us.aflac.com
Website: www.aflac.com

Airworx Construction Equip. & Supp.

Contact: Tim Tilton
Specialty: AirWorx is a full-service distributor of New and Used Construction Equipment such as, Aerial Work Platforms and Telehandlers for the Construction and Industrial markets in the Indiana, Ohio and Kentucky regions.
Phone: 317-471-1272
Email: ttilton@airworxcorp.com
Website: www.airworxcorp.com

Amerestore, America’s Restoration Team

Contact: Becky Adams
Specialty: Indianapolis and Central Indiana’s leader in Water, Fire and Mold restoration
Phone: 317-894-8055
Email: becky@msamd.com
Website: www.amerestore.com

Arrow Sales, Inc.

Contact: Chris Wood
Phone: 317-654-2692
Email: cwood@arrowsales.net
Website: www.arrowsales.net

Ashworth-Train & Associates, Inc.

Contact: David Train, Jeremy Goodwin, James Bach
Specialty: Ashworth-Train is a manufacturers representative agency that has been serving all segments of the plumbing and piping industry in the state of Indiana since its beginning in 1980. Founded more than 30 years ago by David Train and Dennis Ashworth, the agency continues to grow, and most importantly, surpass manufacturer and customer expectations. The company is built around a core of highly experienced and motivated personnel.
Phone: 317-722-1950
Email: dtrain@ashworthtrain.com, jgoodwin@ashworthtrain.com, jbach@ashworthtrain.com
Website: www.ashworthtrain.com

Aspinall Associates, Inc.

Contact: Randy Vogt/Rosemary Collins
Specialty:
Phone: 317-849-5757
Email: rvogt@aspinall.com, rcollins@aspinall.com
Website: www.aspinall.com

Barry Co. Inc.

Contact: Dave Barry
Specialty: Barry Company, Inc. has grown into a full line Plumbing and Heating Wholesale Distributor. Our success has been and will be our dedication to our customers.
Phone: 317-637-5327
Email: dave.barry@barrycompany.net
Website: www.barrycompany.net

Basile Law Office, LLC

Name: Raymond A. Basile
Specialty:  Construction and Business Law Attorney
Phone: 317-825-0531
Email: rbasile@basilelawoffice.com
Website: www.basilelawoffice.com

Battersby Danielson

Contact: Bob Danielson
Specialty: Plumbing, Heating/Hydronics
Phone: 317-867-3799
Email: bdanielson@battersbydanielson.com
Website: www.battersbydanielson.com

Central Supply

Contact: Ted Ashcraft
Specialty: Central Supply Co. has been serving Indiana’s Plumbing, Electrical, Heating, and Industrial needs for over 100 years. It is an expanding company whose aim is to provide the most effective coverage of products and services for contractors in the state of Indiana, as well as some of our neighboring states.
Phone: 317-898-2411
Email: tashcraft@centralsupplycompany.com
Website: www.centralsupplycompany.com

Citizens Energy Group

Contact: Ryan Basore
Specialty:  A broad-based utility service company, distributing natural gas, water, and  wastewater services to more than 1 million customers, and operating one of the  nation’s largest district steam and chilled water cooling systems.
Phone: 317-927-4430
Email: rbasore@citizensenergygroup.com
Website: www.citizensgas.com

Damage Doctors of Indianapolis

Contact: Craig and Sara Kantner
Specialty: Water Mitigation, Fire Protection, Storm & Catastrophe, Carpet Cleaning
Phone: 317-800-1170
Email: craig@damagedoctors.com
Website: www.damagedoctors.com

Diversified Sales Group

Contact: J. Kevin O’Kane
Specialty: Manufacturers rep serving the plumbing industry
Phone: 317-776-9535
Email: kevin@diversifiedsalesgroup.com
Website: www.diversifiedsalesgroup.com

Federated Insurance

Contact: Tanner Justice
Specialty: For more than a century, Federated Insurance Companies has provided peace of mind to business owners through valued insurance protection.
Phone: 317-523-8596
Email: twjustice@fedins.com
Website: www.federateinsurance.com

Ferguson Enterprises

Contact: Brian Winkelmann
Specialty: The company is the largest distributor of plumbing supplies and pipe, valves and fittings (PVF).
Phone: 317-705-0794
Email: brian.winkelmann@ferguson.com
Website: www.ferguson.com

Hare Chevrolet

Contact:  Todd Thurston
Specialty:  Chevrolet Business Elite Dealer providing plumbing service vans and truck bodies
Phone:317-773-1090
Email:  tthurston@hareauto.com
Website:  www.harechevrolet.net

Hydronic & Steam Equipment Co., Inc.

Contact: Curt Wilson
Specialty: First-class fluid handling products
Phone: 317-577-8326
Email: cwilson@hydstm.com
Website: hydstm.com

Jackson Systems, LLC

Contact:  Tom Jackson
Specialty: Jackson Systems is a leading direct-to-contractor HVAC controls manufacturer and distributor. We produce innovative products for the commercial and residential markets. Ease of installation is built into every design, providing the most contractor-friendly products in the industry. Strong technical support and free same-day shipping are the cornerstone of our excellent client service. Rebates are offered on all purchases. Jackson Systems is “Controls Done Right.”
Phone:  (317) 788-6800
Email:  tom@jacksonsystems.com
Website:  www.jacksonsystems.com

Jebcco Marketing Inc.

Contact: David Seamon
Specialty: JEBCCO Marketing is a stocking manufacturers’  representative for the wholesale plumbing industry
Phone: 502-243-0142
Email: dseamon@jebcco.com
Website: www.jebccomarketing.com

John Guest USA, Inc.

Name: Brian Page
Specialty:  Plumbing & Heating, Drinks Dispense & Pure Water, Blown Fibre & Automotive, Air & Pneumatics
Phone:317-504-1198
Email: brian.page@johnguest.com
Website: www.johnguest.com

Lee Supply

Contact: Chip Lee, Bill Lee
Specialty: Full line Multi-Branch, Plumbing and Heating Wholesale Distributor
Phone: 317-290-2500
Email: bill.lee@leesupply.net
Website: www.leesupply.net

Lubrizol Advanced Materials

Contact: Rob Lloyd
Specialty: Piping System Consultant
Phone: 317-690-2269
Email: rob.lloyd@att.net
Website: flowguardgold.com

Manufacturers Marketing

Contact: Mark Reed
Specialty: Manufacturer’s rep firm operating in Indiana and Kentucky
Phone: 317-867-8943
Email: mreed@mmirep.com
Website: www.mmirep.com

Michaelis Corporation

Name: Bart Fisher
Specialty: Michaelis is dedicated to the restoration of your home or business to a condition equal to or better than its pre-loss state. With just one toll free call to 1-866-933-4949 from anywhere in our service area you will find the help you need to repair and restore your damaged property. The Michaelis Team is IICRC (Institute of Inspection Cleaning and Restoration Certification) certified in water extraction, fire, smoke restoration, odor control, carpet, upholstery and fabric cleaning.
Phone:317-710-4124
Email: bfisher@michaeliscorp.com
Website: www.michaeliscorp.com

M.J. Schuetz Agency

Name:
Specialty:  Commercial Insurance, Life Insurance, Health Insurance, Retirement Plans, Group Insurance
Phone:317-639-5679
Email:
Website: www.mjschuetzagency.com

Mueller Industries

Contact: Marty Kavanaugh
Specialty: Mueller Industries has built a well-earned reputation for offering the finest-quality plumbing, HVAC, refrigeration, and industrial products in the industry.
Phone: 317-797-8387
Email: martykava@att.net
Website: www.muellerindustries.com

Old National Insurance

Name: Chris Moore
Specialty:  Full Service Insurance Agency: Personal, Commercial, Employee Benefits
Phone:317-706-9500
Email:  chris.moore@oldnationalins.com
Website: www.oldnationalins.com

Plumbers Supply Co. of Indianapolis

Contact: Gary Bynum
Specialty:  The region’s ultimate supply and service source in the plumbing, heating and piping industry.
Phone: 317-783-2981
Email: gbynum@plumbers-supply-co.com
Website: www.plumbers-supply-co.com

P-M and Associates

Contact: Steve Hullett
Specialty: P-M & Associates, Inc., is a customer focused Manufacturers’ Representative agency serving the following industries: Commercial and Residential Plumbing, Fire Protection, Waterworks, Water Well, Wastewater and Hydronic Heat throughout Indiana and Kentucky.
Phone: 317-849-0641
Email: shullett@p-massoc.com
Website: www.p-massoc.com

Preferred Pump & Equipment

Contact: Mike Hexamer II
Phone: 317-782-2520
Email: mehexamer@preferredpump.com
Website: www.preferredpump.com

Restorex Disaster Restoration

Contact: Brian Granger
Specialty: Our crews are prompt, friendly, clean and professional. Whether you need routine cleaning service or emergency restoration service, you can count on RESTOREX to meet and exceed all of your expectations, because we want you as a satisfied customer to be a referral for future customers who will be in same situation just like you
Phone: 317-568-9900
Email: bgranger@callrestorex.com
Website: www.callrestorex.com

Rocchio Kiley Insurance

Contact: Dave Rocchio
Specialty:
Phone: 317-816-0789
Email: david@rocchioinsurance.com
Website:

S15, Inc.

Contact: Jim Lyon
Specialty:
Phone: 317-580-1515
Email: jlyon@s15inc.com
Website:

Shepherd Insurance

Contact: Andy Warren
Specialty: Shepherd Insurance specializes in both commercial and personal insurance, employee benefits and financial products.
Phone: 317-846-5444
Email: awarren@shepherdins.com
Website: www.shephardins.com

Spears Mfg

Contact: Terry Keene
Specialty: Manufacturer’s Rep – PVC and CPVC plastic pipe fillings and valves
Phone: 513-236-0705
Email: tkeene@spearsmfg.net
Website: www.spearsmfg.com

Steamatic of Indianapolis

Contact: Ken Jennings
Specialty: Air Duct Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, Fire and Water Damage Restoration and Environmental Services You Can Trust
Phone: 317-849-7500
Email: steamatic@ameritech.net
Website: www.steamaticindy.com

Top Marketing, Inc.

Contact: Tom Kientz
Specialty: TOP Marketing represents manufacturers of plumbing and HVAC products. We are responsible for the marketing, promotion, and sales of these products through distribution.
Phone: 317-575-9843
Email: tom@topmktg.com
Website: www.topmktg.com

Total Restoration

Contact:  Tim Back
Specialty:  Commercial Restoration, Board Up, Mold Removal, Fire Damage, Trauma Cleanup, Water Damage
Phone:317-351-0555
Email:  tim@totalrestorationgc.com
Website:  www.totalrestorationgc.com

Viega

Contact: Frank Bruggner
Specialty: Viega is a systems solutions provider. This means we don’t just make a fitting here or a piece of pipe there: Viega manufactures, distributes and markets highly engineered and innovative plumbing, heating and pipe joining systems to meet all of the needs of our customers in residential, commercial and industrial markets. Our customers have high expectations and we deliver.
Phone: 317-586-0438
Email: frank.bruggner@viega.com
Website: www.viega.us

Winsupply of Indianapolis

Contact: Rich Jenkins
Specialty:  Winsupply of Indianapolis is a locally owned and operated wholesaler
Phone: 317-273-6365
Email: rjenkins@winnelson.com
Website: indianapoliswinnelson.com

Winsupply of Westfield

Contact: Shane Stille
Specialty: Wholesale distribution of plumbing and heating supplies; industrial pipes, valves and fittings; heating, ventilation, air conditioning and refrigeration equipment; electrical equipment; industrial and commercial fastening hardware; waterworks and utility supplies; and domestic, commercial and industrial pumps.
Phone: 317-896-5822
Email: swstille@winsupplyinc.com
Website: www.winsupplyofwestfield.com

Winthrop Supply Co., Inc.

Contact: Fritz Steck/Bill Cowell
Specialty: Indiana’s most complete source of plumbing/heating supplies and plumbing/heating expertise.
Phone: 317-926-5367
Email: fsteck@winthropsupply.com, bcowell@winthropsupply.com
Website: www.winthropsupply.com