Acme Plumbing

Contact: Scott Lee Specialty: plumbing, drains and septic service
Phone: 317-542-8277
Email: acmeplumbingserviceindy@sbcglobal.net
Website: http://www.acmeplumbingservice.com

ARS of Indiana

Contact: Rick Jenkins Specialty: plumbing, water heaters, gas lines & water lines, drain cleaning & sewer, commercial services, storm drains/parking lot problems
Phone:317-390-5555
Email: rjenkins@ars.com
Website: http://www.ars.com

Attaboy Plumbing Co.

Contact: Kristina Marlow
Phone: 317-677-4918
Email: kmarlow@attaboyplumbing.com
Website: http://www.attaboyplumbing.com

Bell Plumbing Service, Inc.

Contact: Mitch Bell
Phone: 317-886-7220
Email: bell@bellplumbingservice.com

Broad Ripple Service Experts

Contact: Faizzy Saghir
Phone: 317-466-7677
Email: faizzy.saghir@serviceexperts.com
Website:http://www.broadrippleheating.com

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing

Contact: Brian Lebo
Phone: 317-375-2175
Email: brian.lebo@benfranklinplumbing.com
Website:http://www.benfranklinplumbing.com

B & W Plbg., Htg. & A/C

Contact: Beth Rovazzini Phone: 317-243-3581 Email: brovazzini@bplusw.com Website: bplusw.com

Carter’s My Plumber LLC

Contact: Jamie Carter
Specialty: plumbing, heating 
Phone: 317-859-9999
Email: jamie.carter@carterservice.com Website:  http://cartersmyplumber.com

CH Mechanical, Inc.

Contact: Charles Holden
Phone: 317-786-9005
Email: cholden@chmech.net
Website: http://www.chmech.net

Ciriello Plumbing

Contact: Laura Ciriello Benedict
Specialty: general plumbing, pumps & wells, gas services, water treatment, drains & sewers, bathroom upgrades, pipe relining
Phone: 317-787-5391
Email: laura@cirielloplumbing.com
Website: http://www.cirielloplumbing.com

DP Mechanical Services LLC

Contact: David Perry
Specialty: plumbing/HVAC contractor
Phone: 317-443-4753
Email: dperry@dpmechanical.com
Website: http://www.dpmechanical.com

Dunham Plumbing Co., Inc.

Contact: William L Dunhan Sr
Specialty: Plumbing-New Construction-Service-Water Conditioning
Phone: 812-988-0248
Email: dunham.co1646@sbcglobal.net

D.W. Anderson Plumbing LLC

Contact: Dale Anderson
Specialty: plumbing
Phone: 765-414-2080
Email: lafayetteindianaplumber.com Website:  andersonplumbing@lafayetteindianaplumber.com

Earl Gray & Sons

Contact: Mark Gray
Specialty: heating, plumbing, cooling
Phone: 317-736-0372
Email: magray@earlgrayandsons.com
Website: http://www.earlgrayandsons.com

Express Plumbing & Contracting Services 2.0 LLC

Contact: John Witte
Specialty: commercial/residential, industrial, sewer problems, 24 hour emergency service
Phone: 317-507-8369 Email: expressplumbingindy@gmail.com
 

Ferrer Mechanical Services, Inc.

Contact: Kristian Griffith
Phone: 317-757-2020
Email: kris@ferrer-ms.com
Website: http://www.ferrer-ms.com

Fite L.L.C.

Contact: Bill Fite
Specialty: commercial/residential, industrial, sewer problems, 24 hour emergency service
Phone: 217-996-6100 Email: billf@fitellc.com
Website: http://www.fitellc.com

Gills Plumbing Inc.

Contact: Gary Gillham
Phone: 765-479-2671
Email: gary@gillsplumbing.com
Website:http://www.gillsplumbing.com

Godby Heating Plumbing Electrical

Contact: Bud Hileman
Specialty: Commercial New Construction and Service, Residential Service
Phone: 317-471-8700 Email: bhileman@godbyhpe.com Website: http://www.godbyhpe.com

Gordon Plumbing, Inc.

Contact: Jerry Gordon
Specialty: plumbing service, sewer & drain cleaning, grease & septic plumbing, backflow prevention, excavating, backhoe, trenching, water heaters, sump pumps, gas line repair
Phone: 317-348-0646 Email: jerry.gordon@gordonplumbing.com Website: http://www.gordonplumbing.com

Grateful Plumber LLC

Contact: Adam Badanek
Phone: 317-677-4918
Email: adamb@gratefulplumber.com
Website: http://www.gratefulplumber.com

Hamm & Sons Inc.

Contact: Bob Cross
Phone: 317-202-9850 Email: bcross@hammandsons.com
Website: http://www.hammandsons.com

Heffner Plumbing

Contact: David Heffner
Phone: 317-248-9668
Email: david@heffnerplumbing.com
Website: http://www.heffnerplumbing.com

Hope Plumbing, LLC

Contact: Brad Persic
Phone: 317-488-1532 Email: brad@hopeplumbing.com
Website: http://www.hopeplumbing.com

Hutson and Sons Boiler and Welding, Inc.

Contact: James Yowler
Phone: 317-783-0953
Email: jamesyowler@gmail.com
Website: http://www.hutsonandsons.com

Kellie Services, Inc. dba Kellie Plumbing

Contact: Ron Griesemer
Specialty: residential & commercial, new construction & service, kitchen & bath remodeling, sewer installation
Phone: 317-838-2707
Email: ron@johnsoncomfort.com
 

Larry Stokes Plumbing

Contact: Larry Stokes
Specialty: plumbing service repair, remodel, additions, new construction
Phone: 317-782-4776
Email: plumberlarrystokes@sbcglobal.net
Website: http://www.larrystokesplumbing.net

L.E. Isley & Sons

Contact: Brad Isley
Specialty: residential & commercial plumbing service, kitchen/bath remodels
Phone: 317-867-4718
Email: bisley@isleyplumbing.com
Website: http://www.isleyplumbing.com

LD Mechanical Contractors, Inc.

Contact: Brian Baird Phone: 317-738-9449 Email: brian@ldmechanical.com
Website: http://www.ldmechanical.com

L.D. Smith Plumbing, Inc.

Contact: Lance Smith
Phone: 317-927-7186
Email: lance@ldsmithplumbing.com
Website: http://www.ldsmithplumbing.com

Mansfield Plumbing Inc.

Contact: Jason Mansfield
Phone: 317-271-8900
Email: info@mansfieldplumbinginc.com
Website: http://www.mansfieldplumbinginc.com

McCurdy Mechanical, Inc.

Contact: Frank McCurdy
Phone: 317-842-1147 Email: frank@mccurdymech.com
Website: http://www.mccurdymech.com

McNeely Owned Inc.

Contact: Jenny Maxwell
Specialty: hvac, plumbing
Phone: 317-926-2411
Email: jmaxwell@mcneelyowned.com

Mishler Plumbing Services, Inc.

Contact: Nate Mishler
Specialty:Service, Remodel, New Installs
Phone: 317-858-3089
Email: nate@mishlerplumbing.com
Website: http://www.mishlerplumbing.com

Mister Quik Home Services

Contact: Jason Noel
Specialty: plumbing, heating & air
Phone: 317-650-5698
Email: jnoel@misterquikhomeservices.com
Website: http://www.misterquik.com

Mr. Rooter of Central Indiana

Contact: Bob Gallup
Specialty: Residential and Light Commerical Plumbing
Phone: 317-409-8730
Email: bob.gallup@mrrooterci.com
Website: http://www.greaterindianapolis.mrrooter.com

Nance Plumbing

Contact: David Nance
Specialty: residential, commercial, new construction, remodel, repair
Phone: 765-482-4075
Email: david@nanceplumbing.com Website: http://www.nanceplumbing.com

Paul Henderson Plumbing

Contact: Sharla Good
Specialty: Residential Plumbing and Remodels
Phone: 317-872-3535
Email: phendersonplumbing@indy.rr.com
Website: http://www.paulhendersonplumbing.com

Peterman Plumbing Inc.

Contact: Kristy Muse
Phone: 317-859-4270
Email: kristy@petermanhvac.com

P.I.P.E.

Contact: Steve Pfendler/Mark Helm
Phone: 317-887-8770
Email: mhelm@pipeinc.net

PipeWorks

Contact: Rob Hildenbrand
Specialty: plumbing contractor
Phone: 765-349-2197
Email: pipeworks@sbcglobal.net Website: http://www.pipeworksplumbingllc.com

Preferred Mechanical Services

Contact: Greg Williamson
Specialty: HVAC and Plumbing Service and Remodel
Phone: 317-924-4042
Email: gwpms@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.preferredmechanicalservice.com

R & R Plumbing Co., Inc.

Contact: Dick Poynter
Specialty: plumbing, electrical, hvac, water & sewer lines, lawn irrigation, residential & small commercial
Phone: 317-271-2553
Email: dick.poynter@rrplumbinginc.com Website: http://www.rrplumbinginc.com

R.T. Moore Co., Inc.

Contact: John Bain Phone: 317-291-1052
Email: jbain@rtmoore.com
Website: http://www.rtmoore.com

Roto-Rooter Services Co., Inc.

Contact: Hal Glenn
Specialty: complete plumbing & drain services, faucets & sinks, disposers, toilets, water heaters, pipe repair & replacement
Phone: 317-791-2000
Email: hal.glenn@rrsc.com
Website: http://www.indianapolis.rotorooter.com

Roto-Rooter/Christman Enterprises, LLC

Contact:Bob Christman
Phone: 812-339-8690 Email: rotorooterbob@yahoo.com

Schuler Plumbing, Inc.

Contact: Eugene Schuler
Specialty: new home plumbing, radiant heat, water filtering, iron removal with water dog, aqua core filtering; 24 hour service on new homes
Phone: 317-773-4236
Email: wwrech@gmail.com

Service Plus Heating Cooling Plumbing

Contact: Chris Cunningham
Phone: 317-938-2999
Email: chris@serviceplusnow.com
Website: http://www.serviceplusnow.com

Shamrock Mechanical

Contact: Dave Wyatt
Phone: 317-584-0131
Email: shamrock@shamrockmechanical.net
Website: http://www.shamrockmechanical.net

Steg Plumbing, Inc.

Contact: Cathy Stegemoller
Phone: 317-291-3454
Email: cathy@stegplumbing.com
Website: http://www.stegplumbing.com